Welcome to “Boxes of Entertainment”

Welcome, friends, to “Boxes of Entertainment”, a weekly book/movie review blog! Here I will review the multitude of books and movies I have, which I keep in an assortment of boxes (hence the blog title). Along with the review, I will give a rating to the book or movie. The rating system is as follows:

I hope you enjoy “Boxes of Entertainment” and I encourage you to leave a comment or email me at pyrojoek@yahoo.com. If you have criticisms I do encourage you to keep them appropriate and polite. I will also take reading/viewing suggestions, though it may be a while before I can get to reviewing them.

Thank you very much for you patronage and I hope you enjoy the blog!

Libenter vivere,
Joe

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a comment